Weather in Detroit (Updated 23 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From WNW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Detroit

      • 24 Feb, Fri 62 / 38 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 64 / 44 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 45 / 27 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 42 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 43 / 35 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 50 / 39 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 54 / 32 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 43 / 29 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 47 / 34 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments