Weather in Detroit (Updated 22 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    47 °F

    Humidity

    93

    Wind : From ENE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.33 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Detroit

      • 23 Jan, Mon 47 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 44 / 33 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 43 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 48 / 34 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 37 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 34 / 24 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 31 / 23 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 33 / 24 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 33 / 26 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments