Weather in Detroit (Updated 10 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    83 °F

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From NE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    9.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Detroit

      • 31 May, Tue 83 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 84 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 84 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 78 / 57 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 80 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 77 / 55 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 71 / 54 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 71 / 51 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 76 / 55 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu

    Comments