Weather in Detroit (Updated 15 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    92 °F

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From SSW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    9.13 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Detroit

      • 26 Jun, Sun 92 / 67 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 93 / 61 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 74 / 53 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 81 / 58 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 86 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 87 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 83 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 82 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 82 / 59 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments