Weather in Detroit (Updated 10 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From WSW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.50 AM

    Sunset

    4.59 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Detroit

      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 23 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 30 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 32 / 22 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 29 / 9 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 16 / 4 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 16 / 3 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 14 / 11 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 28 / 15 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 23 / 16 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments